Deadline Passed

Thank you everybody for sending your beautiful works for the autumn issue of Derafsh-e Mehr. We have now passed the deadline to submit works to be published in our upcoming issue; please don’t send anymore works. The names of the participants if this issue will be published on our Facebook page soon.

About Sina Ghasemi

I am a senior student of English literature at the University of Mazandaran - Iran. I am interested in literature, arts, films, etc. I like writing; I use it as a means to express myself, and to relieve myself, and as a result to make the living on Earth bearable for myself. I am the managing editor of Derafsh-e Mehr, one of the finest literary magazines ever. And etc. View all posts by Sina Ghasemi

Leave a Reply

